Russian
English
3052 3052
 

«Shipyard of brothers Nobel» - the largest enterprise in the shipbuilding and ship repair on the Upper Volga

«Shipyard of brothers Nobel» – dynamically developing industrial enterprise specializing in the construction, repair and modernization of ships, was founded in 1907.

Under the leadership of Nobel brothers it has been established the first in Russia engineering structure, – slipway – for lifting and launching of vessels, on which base the Rybinsk ship-building factory has grown.

Nobels predetermined the future of their shipbuilding and ship repair enterprise.Very quickly, on the Volga was built a powerful specialized bulk-oil fleet, marine and river vessels for various purposes.

The company has repeatedly changed its name. Since its inception, the company went from small repair workshops for river barges to modern shipbuilding plant, which produces high-tech marine and river vessels.

Convenient geographical position of our Shipyard allows delivering vessels to a wide range of customers all over the world within the short period of time.

Our production: sea and river dry cargo ships, designed and constructed according to European standards for transportation of general cargo, containers of international standard, wood, bulk and hazardous cargo, special service ships including sea diving and survey ships, vessel hulls of different types including hulls of modern comfortable yachts.

Shipbuilders except shipbuilding lead ship repair: repair mechanisms, systems, electrical equipment, through renovation and modernization extend the life of workaholic-tankers and dry cargo ships.

The presence on the plant of all kinds of shipbuilding industry, modern computer technologies, and quality control at all stages of working out and production in combination with high professional level of enterprise personnel allow to construct vessels of different types and classes with European quality, efficiently and on term.

Russian
English
3052 3052
 

«Верфь братьев Нобель» - крупнейший судостроительный и судоремонтный завод на Верхней Волге

Судостроительный завод «Верфь братьев Нобель» – динамично развивающееся промышленное предприятие, специализирующееся на строительстве, ремонте и модернизации судов, было основано в 1907 году.

Под руководством братьев Нобелей было установлено первое в России инженерное сооружение «слип», предназначенное для подъема и спуска судов на воду, на базе которого и вырос рыбинский судостроительный завод.

Нобели предопределили будущее созданного им судостроительного и судоремонтного предприятия. Очень быстро на Волге был построен мощный специализированный нефтеналивной флот, морские и речные суда различного назначения.

Предприятие неоднократно меняло свое название и прошло путь от небольших мастерских по ремонту речных барж до современного судостроительного завода, выпускающего высокотехнологичные суда.

Удобное географическое положение судостроительного завода позволяет доставлять суда заказчикам в кратчайший срок.

Судостроительная продукция завода - морские и речные суда различных проектов - сухогрузы, спроектированные и строящиеся по европейским стандартам, для перевозки генеральных грузов, контейнеров международного образца, леса, насыпных и опасных грузов, танкеры для перевозки нефти и нефтепродуктов, суда специального назначения, в том числе морские водолазные и гидрографические суда, корпуса судов различных типов, в том числе корпуса современных комфортабельных яхт.

Корабелы кроме судостроения ведут судоремонт: ремонт механизмов, систем, электрического оборудования, путем реновации и модернизации продлевают жизнь трудягам-танкерам и сухогрузам.

Наличие на заводе всех видов судостроительных и судоремонтных производств, современные компьютерные технологии, контроль качества на всех стадиях разработки и производства и высокий профессиональный уровень персонала позволяют качественно, экономично и в срок осуществлять реализацию проектов.